MySpace Set For A Return

by leeshb

Social Networking site “MySpace” is set to make a return! With a completely re-branded site and structure, the company is set to entice previous and new users. I personally think the new site is very pleasing to the eye, whereas their competitor “Facebook” is getting a bit dull to me (and many people I know) despite still using it. I think MySpace is aiming to create more of an experience for users, not just a platform for communication. I believe that they are trying to prove that people can do multiple things they are interested in at once on their site than any other social network. I’m definitely going to check it out, and if it’s worth it I’ll create a new account and write about my experience!

Here’s the new site: https://new.myspace.com/

Check it out and let me know what you think in the comments section!

