Ad of The Day- Samsung Galaxy- “Connected Camera Begins”

by leeshb

 

So this post is less about the ad and more about the product. I saw the advert for the first time today and have to admit that I’m really excited for this product! The sales in digital camera’s have deteriorated since smart phones and quick photo sharing capabilities, and I was scared that the market had vanished for digital cameras until now. Samsung Galaxy is changing the game through introducing a digital camera with 3G capability, meaning sharing at your fingertips but with higher quality pictures. I used to LOVE my digital camera in my teens, and honestly as much as I love my iPhone, the picture quality just doesn’t match up. Bringing the connectivity of a phone together with a good quality digital camera just makes sense. I hope this product does well!

Agency: N/A
Client:  Samsung
Sector: Technology
Place: United Kingdom

